I think Sevilla might be my favorite city in Spain so far

I inadvertently booked a hotel in the cool, artsy, bohemian neighborhood and I really like it. I guess that’s what happens when you book cheap hotels. Turns out the Marriott is never in the cool, artsy neighborhood.

Plus people are so chilled out here and they are so into their dogs – they bring them everywhere. Though I already know Lola would cause too much drama to be let off her leash like most dogs here.

Anyway, my main question is..how do these people pay the rent?? It’s a thursday afternoon and all kinds of people are just hanging out in the park drinking, smoking, etc. I am so curious. Plus I need ideas for my post-accenture life 🙂

2 thoughts on “I think Sevilla might be my favorite city in Spain so far

    • Maybe…but these people looked like they had no intention of going back to work. Not after all the beer and the wine. Unless they subscribe to the British idea that it’s ok to drink at lunch hour.

Leave a Reply

